Warning! Javascript is disabled. Please enable javascript for a completly functioning application.

Hub News Article Oct 23, 2017

Investment Policy Review of South-East Europe available online

The Investment Policy Review of South-East Europe is the first regional IPR undertaken by UNCTAD. It covers seven economies: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, the Republic of Moldova*, Serbia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia and Kosovo**.

* As a participant to the SEE Investment Committee's Working Group on Investments and Central European Free Trade Agreement (CEFTA) Signatory, at the request of the CEFTA and Regional Cooperation Council Secretariats, the Republic of Moldova is also included in the regional study, even though it is not directly encompassed by the SEE 2020 Strategy.

** United Nations Administrative Region, Security Council resolution 1244 (1999).